St. Moritz – July 8

Dropped connections and other connectivity issues made work the evening before a real struggle. I felt really behind so I spent the day fighting to get my work finished. Late in the afternoon I finally broke away and took a nice walk around the lake. It was a little stormy but the cool wind was such a relief. I stopped back in to the airbnb to see if my host was home and invite him to join me for dinner, but he wasn’t home. I returned to the same restaurant and got some cheesy potato goodness then headed back to check in with work.

Leave a Reply

