R&R in Arborfield – Aug 1 & 2

Its been raining in England and in true R&R fashion I have hardly left the flat for the last couple of days.

I did a fair amount of catching up on the blog. I’ve also made travel arrangements for the coming weeks. My bank account is a little worse for the wear, but it feels good to have a solid plan.

A friend will be joining me soon and we’ll be spending some time in England toward the end of August. I’ve been reluctant to do too much knowing my travel buddy will likely want to see these things too. Regardless of that, and the weather, I really should get out and see something tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

