Glasgow to Reykjavik

September 6 – There wasn’t much to this day but making my way from Scotland to Iceland. I snapped a few pictures on the way to, then on, the bus to the airport in Glasgow.

Then on the bus from Keflavik International Airport into Reykjavik.

I got settled in to my Airbnb with little time to spare before my work day started. Later in the evening I did venture out for a quick walk along the water front and a stop at the grocery store.

Had I planned better I would have taken the day off and booked an evening Northern Lights viewing tour.

Leave a Reply

